Shipments are running normally - Read More
Every diamond is unique: no two are exactly the same...
Get a diamond for that special moment: Valentine jewellery, Christmas jewellery, Birthday jewellery.

How To Choose your Diamond?

Diamonds come in different weight, size, colour, and clarity. These are known as "the 4Cs": Carat (weight), Cut (size), Colour and Clarity. These are the 4 principal criteria that classify a diamond and thus determine its value.
You will only find diamond jewellery on our site: rings, bracelets, necklaces and earrings.

The Weight (Carat)

The unit of measurement for diamond is the carat.
Click here to know more about the: weight of a diamond .

The Size (Cut)

The way a diamond is cut determines its lustre.
Click here to know more about the size of a diamond .

The Colour

A diamond’s colour is classified from D (colourless) to Z (yellow tint).
Click here to know more about the colour of a diamond .

The Clarity

The clarity of a diamond is evaluated according to impurities found inside it.
Click here to know more about the clarity of a diamond .


A certificate is provided with every purchase of an Edenly diamond.
Click here to know more about the diamond certificate.