MENU
Customer's opinions
8,200 opinionsEdenly customer
Edenly6235 opinionseKomi customer

98.6 %of our clients recommends the site

Survey taken after each order placed
during the last three months (3651 votes).

Celebrities are talking about us
Caroline ReceveurFrench It-girl « I don't leave it anylonger »
Fauve Hautot French dancer « Who put a ring on my finger?! »
Zoe Bassetto French It-girl « I think it is of a great fineness and I always wear it. »
Customers testimonials
Efficient AmandaRadstock 23/07/2021« Efficient »
Excellent service,from start tDavidStockport 26/07/2021« Excellent service,from start to finish. »
I will order my ring tooDanijelaZagreb 28/07/2021« I will order my ring too »
EfficientColinMaghera 22/07/2021« Efficient »
Really good serviceKevYork 16/07/2021« Really good service »
Easy to navigate and sort out.ANDREWMaidstone 17/07/2021« Easy to navigate and sort out. »
Very good, Very efficient, excDeniseBlaenavon 05/07/2021« Very good, Very efficient, excellent service »
Excellent communication & quicKimIckenham, Uxbridge 05/07/2021« Excellent communication & quick delivery. Nice gift bag & box with the jewellery very happy so far. »
We were very impressed with thAnaVila Nova De Gaia 28/06/2021« We were very impressed with the service and the attention to our requests and anxieties. »
Gorgeous jewelry & wonderful pLesley-annLiverpool 22/07/2021« Gorgeous jewelry & wonderful prices »
Lovely service MamtaLondon 18/06/2021« Lovely service »
Could communication VickiMoreton-in-marsh 05/07/2021« Could communication »
edenly is a nice website and tJennifer Leicester 18/06/2021« edenly is a nice website and the service was good and the refund was good to »
great company, you guys took tAureliaLa Rochelle 23/06/2021« great company, you guys took the bigger size ring and send the smaller one in time, all in an orderly fashion, with very professional customer service replying to all my queries (and there were alot since i was returning the ring) i changed the size thrice before the original ring reached you guys and everytime customer care was very helpful »
Excellent productExcellent pDianeBristol 07/06/2021« Excellent productExcellent price and delivery »
There was a problem with my fiKathleenMassapequa Park 04/06/2021« There was a problem with my first order and delivery. Edenly was very accommodating and I was able to receive the gift in time for my daughter’s birthday. »
Its great!BrianPortadown 11/06/2021« Its great! »
Good website, prompt dispatch GillianSouthampton 25/05/2021« Good website, prompt dispatch but delivery time days out as goods shipped from France and subject to import checks. Need to download the UPS app to track progress. »
Good professional serviceMichaelTavistock 14/06/2021« Good professional service »
Great service, very satisfied.JulieYork 09/06/2021« Great service, very satisfied. »
Edenly is very high quality inThomasCopenhagen S 16/05/2021« Edenly is very high quality in all aspects, I highly recommend Edenly. »
The service was exemplary JenniferBrighton 10/06/2021« The service was exemplary »
Edenly is a company that produNeliusEmyvale, 20/05/2021« Edenly is a company that produces beautiful products. Thank you for your excellent after sales service and courteous, friendly service at all times. »
Good customer service, prompt LorraineSandhurst 10/05/2021« Good customer service, prompt delivery and good site to navigate around. »
Love it. LucySwadlincote 07/05/2021« Love it. »
 Very helpful Valretta Surrey 08/06/2021« Very helpful »
It was easy and nice to buy a FranciscoDietikon 20/05/2021« It was easy and nice to buy a nice ring to my wife. »
Polite staff, e-mails answeredUlrikeHigh Wycombe 21/05/2021« Polite staff, e-mails answered quickly. »
very good communication and veStanislavNenagh 04/06/2021« very good communication and very fast change to a ring that fits me »
Good customer service and quicLauraKinnegad 10/05/2021« Good customer service and quick response to queries. »
Very good serviceKennethSt. Leonards-on-sea 04/06/2021« Very good service »
Very good company. Nice treatmEibysPanamá 11/05/2021« Very good company. Nice treatment »
the site and system is fineBillIjmuiden 26/04/2021« the site and system is fine »
Good websiteAnisiaLondon 07/05/2021« Good website »
Super service and quick deliveLyndaDunboyne 03/05/2021« Super service and quick delivery. Will purchase again. »
Personal and unique serviceHelenNewport 27/05/2021« Personal and unique service »
Nice website and delivery quicsharonStafford 16/04/2021« Nice website and delivery quick »
Super company to deal with andFinbarrYoughal 07/05/2021« Super company to deal with and staff were excellent, communication was superb and they dealt with all our queries professionally.we will definately deal with Edenly again and recommend them to all our friends. »
They commitment to the client ElizabethLechatelet 23/05/2021« They commitment to the client is superb and after sales service is so efficient and easy »
Good communication and relativJuliaMorton, Bourne 07/05/2021« Good communication and relatively quick delivery »
I like the range of jewellery susanNaas 19/04/2021« I like the range of jewellery and I find the site easy to use. »
Good quality.DovilteKilcoole 21/04/2021« Good quality. »
Very goodMargaret Coleraine 26/04/2021« Very good »
????????????????????Radomír Barnston 29/04/2021« ???????????????????? »
Absolutely fantastic , especiaJasonNewcastle Upon Tyne 10/05/2021« Absolutely fantastic , especially the customer service which was seamless when returning a wrongly sized ring »
Excellent service, great valueSharonDublin 5 05/04/2021« Excellent service, great value and timely delivery. »
Maybe confirm despatch but othJennifer Lincoln 27/03/2021« Maybe confirm despatch but other than that , great service. Will use again. »
Very good service and presentaCaroleWest Lothian 25/03/2021« Very good service and presentation »
Very efficient.PeterBracknell 22/03/2021« Very efficient. »
I want to say a few words herePedroLondon 23/04/2021« I want to say a few words here because I am very impressed! There were some issues with shipping but customer services were friendly, helpul, a pleasant experience. Other companies say 'you are important to us' but don't show it. Edenly made a great effort to help resolve the issues, that means everything. Truly an exceptional service and for this reason next time I buy a ring I will think of Edenly first. »
Great service, super helpfulThomasSwansea 02/04/2021« Great service, super helpful »
Very good service EoinDublin 11/03/2021« Very good service »
So far so goodJenniferLymington 11/03/2021« So far so good »
I have been really impressed. HannahWaterbeach 26/03/2021« I have been really impressed. Prompt delivery and great customer service. I required an adjustment which was also completed without problems »
A great team who have been extStuart Malvern 24/03/2021« A great team who have been extremely helpful through the purchase and re-sizing of the ring. »
Well presented items. the packEdwardEnfield 17/03/2021« Well presented items. the packaging was great. »
Guter Service, Kundenservice iNataliaAachen 31/03/2021« Guter Service, Kundenservice ist hilfsbereit und freundlichen. »
Edenly are an amazing company.SarahSwansea 19/03/2021« Edenly are an amazing company. We had issues with sizing & they have been nothing but helpful in returning & changing rings so I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for rings. Thank you so much for all of your help and great communication. »
ExcellentpaulHorsham 10/03/2021« Excellent »
Perfect GavinGravesend 23/02/2021« Perfect »
Dobry dyskontGrazynaGreat Bookham 18/02/2021« Dobry dyskont »
I would buy from them again. JenniferSt Fergus, Peterhead 01/03/2021« I would buy from them again. Flawless. »
Fantastic service. Slight hicFionaAylesbury 04/03/2021« Fantastic service. Slight hiccup with customs due to Brexit but totally out of your control and very responsive with communicating »
Great service JasonDarndale 22/02/2021« Great service »
Very impressiveDavidDeddington 24/02/2021« Very impressive »
Lovely Site easy to use.JoanDublin 18/02/2021« Lovely Site easy to use. »
Certainly recommend youGaryWokingham 18/02/2021« Certainly recommend you »
Good products good priceMy cChristopher Atherstone 05/03/2021« Good products good priceMy criticism will be the time it took for delivery which was over 4 weeks and a lack of updates or reassurance re delivery »
Efficient informative and veryJohnLancaster 24/02/2021« Efficient informative and very helpful »
Great service alisonDundee 25/02/2021« Great service »
Good Quality Jewellery at aforJULIANNottingham 18/02/2021« Good Quality Jewellery at afordable prices »
Great price and quality JamesGlasgow 18/02/2021« Great price and quality »
I contacted customer services liamCrewe 22/02/2021« I contacted customer services but the email to escalate a return hasn't been received »
Very professional and delivereGeorgePolmont 12/02/2021« Very professional and delivered on schedule. »
Excellent customer service andMadeleineCrowthorne 11/03/2021« Excellent customer service and communication was perfect »
Excellent, fast deliverxIngridPraha 6 10/02/2021« Excellent, fast deliverx »
Edenly has excellent costumer ThomasCopenhagen S 21/04/2021« Edenly has excellent costumer service. I highly recommend Edenly. »
Very good serviceFinbarrYoughal 11/03/2021« Very good service »
Excellent VictoriaCounty Kerry 08/02/2021« Excellent »
Lovely jewellery StaceySheffield 11/02/2021« Lovely jewellery »
Good service as COVID and brexMichelle Middlesbrough 18/02/2021« Good service as COVID and brexit delayed it contacted them very helpfull and pleasant »
Super website ClaudiaEdinburgh 18/02/2021« Super website »
Very good website ShimulBirmingham 26/02/2021« Very good website »
Excellent, great range, good vPaulDublin 05/02/2021« Excellent, great range, good value and excellent delivery »
NiceVianny-LenLondon 26/02/2021« Nice »
Good service and quality of jeGaryNottingham 08/02/2021« Good service and quality of jewellery »
A total pleasure to deal with.DunksMaidenhead 07/02/2021« A total pleasure to deal with. Communication at every juncture was excellent. No issues whatsoever. »
Value for money ,and service wRosemaryOxford 04/02/2021« Value for money ,and service was faultless. »
I really liked the customer seSaraUppsala 24/02/2021« I really liked the customer service.I have few hiccups with the delivery and they were fast and polite to hear me out (the issue fixed itself). »
Great shopping experience. SupAlisonAspull, Wigan 24/02/2021« Great shopping experience. Superb customer care. »
Beautiful unique pieces great NoreenCarrickfergus 27/01/2021« Beautiful unique pieces great service and fast delivery. »
I like it so far.GaroldAshland 30/01/2021« I like it so far. »
Fantastic!! Really efficient aWilliamLiverpool 11/02/2021« Fantastic!! Really efficient and beautiful presentation box »
Lovely company prepared to helPeterWeston Super Mare 04/02/2021« Lovely company prepared to help with customer problems promptly and generously. Brexit has caused some delays, but well worth the wait. »
Reliable and flexible deliveryAdemolaGreenhithe - Kent 23/02/2021« Reliable and flexible delivery option in timely manner despite the challenges of BEEXIT »