MENU
Customer's reviews
8,200 reviews ofEdenly customers
Edenly6235 reviews ofeKomi customers

98.6 %of our clients recommends the site

Survey taken after each order placed
during the last three months (3651 votes).

Celebrities are talking about us

Caroline ReceveurFrench It-girl « I don't leave it anylonger »
Fauve Hautot French dancer « Who put a ring on my finger?! »
Zoe Bassetto French It-girl « I think it is of a great fineness and I always wear it. »

Customers testimonials

Efficient service with good quGuyFaringdon 15/05/2022« Efficient service with good quality priduct »
Such a fantastic servicelouisaHants 12/05/2022« Such a fantastic service »
Good choice and qualityJulieSouth Shields 06/05/2022« Good choice and quality »
Very professional, box ,etc veAnne M WHawick 25/04/2022« Very professional, box ,etc very impressive. Was so busy looking at the rings at first and did not realise was coming from abroad. Remiss of me I know but would not hesitate to use edenly again. »
The site is very comprehensiveRichardBrighton And Hove 22/04/2022« The site is very comprehensive and we found more or less what we wanted in the timeframe. »
Magnificent, quick and easy prMelissaOrlando 02/05/2022« Magnificent, quick and easy process and the customer service and support was excellent they answered all my questions quickly. Thank you and God bless you all! I will buy more jewelry from here for sure!!! »
Really good customer service KellyHalifax 19/05/2022« Really good customer service »
Great company would use again.LindaEdinburgh 05/05/2022« Great company would use again. »
Thank you. You are a trustwortEliWickford 19/04/2022« Thank you. You are a trustworthy company that delivers the best products and services. No hidden fees and charges, you pay the price you see online. High-quality products, fast dispatch, fast delivery, professional and excellent customer service. Highly recommended. I will order again! »
Edenly have been fantastic. I KirstyMidlothian 13/04/2022« Edenly have been fantastic. I had to contact them as my ring wasn't fitting exactly as I wanted. So I contacted them and I was absolutely delighted with my customer service. It was super fast and efficient and with my wedding being so close the best advice was given and I received my new ring 4 days later with Edenly also processing my return which made things much easier. I will definitely be ordering again. »
Fantastic company TaniaBetchworth 28/04/2022« Fantastic company »
I had problems with my credit MaureenWorcester Park 05/04/2022« I had problems with my credit card at first I then contacted one of your assistants by phone she was extremely helpful and efficient and sorted the problem out for me…the delivery was on time cannot fault your company. »
Quick, efficient, easy to use.EliseNorthampton 25/03/2022« Quick, efficient, easy to use. »
Great service.SandraWigan 09/04/2022« Great service. »
Efficient Cynthia West End Surrey 11/03/2022« Efficient »
Easy to deal with, simple procNClevedon 14/03/2022« Easy to deal with, simple procedures and good service. Merci. »
Very easy to do business with.ClaireChester Le Street 15/03/2022« Very easy to do business with. Excellent communication and product updates »
Amazing company. Kept me updatHelenSwansea 01/03/2022« Amazing company. Kept me updated with my order continually »
Customer service is exemplary.TeresaBelfast 24/03/2022« Customer service is exemplary. Our issue was dealt with promptly and efficiently. Very speedy too. Thank you »
Beautiful items of jewellery aDebbie Blackwood 25/02/2022« Beautiful items of jewellery and such a quick delivery. »
Very pleased with your serviceGeoffreyCambs 25/02/2022« Very pleased with your service.I had a small problem when I forgot to order the correct size however I phoned and spoke to a helpful lady who sorted the matter out with no fuss. »
Good information about productVladimírTrenčín 07/03/2022« Good information about product »
Nice jewelry, good priceRamonaOrpington 16/03/2022« Nice jewelry, good price »
Very helpful. Evenly notified RogerMalmesbury 10/03/2022« Very helpful. Evenly notified me that’s the jewellery could arrive late but that if it was for a special they would endeavour to get it out by the required date. Jewellery arrived in good time. Excellent customer service. »
Really good after sales servicKieron Merseyside 25/02/2022« Really good after sales service, the ring was too small ( our fault) this was exchanged and new size returned in a timely manner. Easy to order from and would definitely use again. »
The return process should be sVitaLitija 25/02/2022« The return process should be simplified. Returning the shipment to a postal address in the UK - outside the EU was complicated. However, it worked. To get a shipment was very simple and it did not involve customs procedures. »
Easy to use website and very wPeterGorey 21/02/2022« Easy to use website and very well layout »
After an initial concern aboutCarlaColyton 23/02/2022« After an initial concern about there being a delay, your team worked brilliantly to make sure our rings were delivered in time for our wedding, many thanks, we would recommend Edenly. »
FantasticTrevorSittingbourne 24/01/2022« Fantastic »
Excellent service, arrived in Rose Middlewich 14/01/2022« Excellent service, arrived in a timely fashion. »
Great service HeatherBoroughbridge 10/01/2022« Great service »
Excellent service. My deliveryHayleyLeigh On Sea 17/01/2022« Excellent service. My delivery was lost by UPS. I received e mail to offer replacement or refund. As soon as claim was received, my replacement was sent and received.Regular communication and fast response times. Great customer service and a beautiful piece of jewellery. Than you »
Very trustworthy company with DianaFarmington Hills 13/01/2022« Very trustworthy company with great customer service. »
Very helpful when UPS made a mDanielWirral 06/01/2022« Very helpful when UPS made a mess of the delivery. Thankyou »
Evenly is very professional anNicolaPort Talbot 06/01/2022« Evenly is very professional and will definitely order from you again ,thank you »
Went above and beyond expectatIainAirdrie 17/01/2022« Went above and beyond expectations. »
Lovely products and great servStephanieBerkeley 07/01/2022« Lovely products and great service »
Great company , I like the facLeeRochdale 15/01/2022« Great company , I like the fact that you offer free resizing as the ring was to small »
very serious company. it's truAriunaaStockholm 31/12/2021« very serious company. it's true the price for the jewellery is cheaper than the same kind of shop. But they have high quality, nice design and expensive precious materials. Surprisingly, in only one day they could deliver my order from France to Sweden.I'll buy more especially on sale time. »
Great site and great jewelleryP UAmstelveen 01/01/2022« Great site and great jewellery »
Very professional FiketKlimkovice 29/12/2021« Very professional »
Responsive NathanSompting 26/12/2021« Responsive »
Very professional from orderinPatLondon 13/01/2022« Very professional from ordering to delivery »
It was easy and fast to use thGlaucia Berkel En Rodenrijs 25/12/2021« It was easy and fast to use the website, when I contacted the costumer service I got a fast response so I like to shop at Edenly, probably I'll shop there again »
le suivi est très efficace -BoursierFaz-fato 24/12/2021« le suivi est très efficace -è »
Really good service LesleyAlfreton 23/12/2021« Really good service »
Great product and aerviceStaceyFarnborough 14/01/2022« Great product and aervice »
Great service DeborahGlasgow 16/12/2021« Great service »
Very good service JohnKent 24/12/2021« Very good service »
This is my third purchase. ThaDanijelaZagreb 20/12/2021« This is my third purchase. That means i Like it »
I was pleased to buy from yourIrenePatras, Rio 20/12/2021« I was pleased to buy from your online shop.I had an almost immediate answer to my question. »
Perfect Louise Dunfermline 13/12/2021« Perfect »
Very happy with the service. FaeWest Midlands 05/01/2022« Very happy with the service. Quick and easy communication. Quick delivery and return of the ring (we had ordered a smaller size by mistake. No fault of Edenly).Beautiful rings! »
Very good. Easy to use websiteSteveMaidstone 10/12/2021« Very good. Easy to use website and service. Good comms on delivery/service and I’m delighted with the jewellery. »
Good cerviceHanneleHelsinki 23/12/2021« Good cervice »
Very easy to buy fromChristineLimerick 09/12/2021« Very easy to buy from »
Quality and value for money. CraigChatteris 25/11/2021« Quality and value for money. »
I love Edenly, for as a guy iDarrenClydebank 25/11/2021« I love Edenly, for as a guy it's to buy from and my partner love unusual jewellery »
The service is excellent. The KarolinaCastledermot 13/12/2021« The service is excellent. The return shipping took a while. »
The initial order arrived a daRichardPenn 27/11/2021« The initial order arrived a day later than promised. On returning the first ring to exchange for a larger size we sent registered mail to UK address. Concerned that having tracked the parcel and it had been delivered but no confirmation received from Edenly I called to be told that it was then shipped to office in France and would not arrive there for another week. A week later we had to call again to be told it had just arrived and replacement ring would be dispatched the next day which it was. To be honest I think that once returns arrive at UK depot they should be confirmed and replacement dispatched to be fair to the customer. »
I found Miah in Edenly extremePaulaAskeaton Co Limerick 01/12/2021« I found Miah in Edenly extremely helpful really lovely to deal with on the phone couldn't do enough for you and I've never spoken to someone so polite and friendly highly recommend Edenly »
Beautiful stuff, good customerChristineBallydoogan, Sligo 17/11/2021« Beautiful stuff, good customer service »
The customer service helped meDaniëlRotterdam 29/11/2021« The customer service helped me with finding a replacement size for the ring. They were always polite and answered quickly. I am satisfied with the overal experience. »
Big and nice jewellery assortmMarinoTrieste 29/12/2021« Big and nice jewellery assortment with competitive prices.According to my experience I can say that Edenly is reliable retailer of quality goods. »
Very easy to order, the picturMattStafford 20/10/2021« Very easy to order, the pictures show the exact image of the rings & delivery was very fast. »
Excellent rangeBillySouthampton 13/11/2021« Excellent range »
Helpful, having to wait 3 montDawnWeymouth 14/10/2021« Helpful, having to wait 3 months for my ring, very frustrating but edenly sorted everything out in the end, so thank you very much, beautiful ring »
Good experience overall. The wEduardoLondon 15/10/2021« Good experience overall. The website could be more clear about the return for resizing. I couldn't see that Edenly offer discounts for return shipping, so I ended up paying a full amount in a shippping provider. Also, maybe offer free returns like Amazon does. »
Very helpful staff, my originaJulieNewcastle Upon Tyne 11/10/2021« Very helpful staff, my original ring choice was delayed, they offered me alternatives available for my day which arrived on schedule, highly recommended »
First time but very good serviAlbert Ballyclare 06/10/2021« First time but very good service »
Very good.JuliaBasingstoke 01/11/2021« Very good. »
Very easy to navigate the sitePaulineKidlington 24/09/2021« Very easy to navigate the site. Prompt acknowledgement of order and prompt delivery. »
Brilliant service and communicGillianSouthampton 02/10/2021« Brilliant service and communication when I had a problem, which they resolved quickly and very satisfactorily. »
Very fast delivery and exceptiDevinderGravesend 22/09/2021« Very fast delivery and exceptional quality items. »
like the clear offer to exchanPaulWath, Rotherham 28/09/2021« like the clear offer to exchange if size inccorect »
Great company..will be orderinShauniBallinrobe 24/09/2021« Great company..will be ordering again. Only wish I heard of them sooner. »
Excellent service even with reEmmaCork 18/10/2021« Excellent service even with returns and re-sizing!Highly recommend »
greatMichaelCockermouth 15/09/2021« great »
Very happy with constant replySusanWallasey 15/10/2021« Very happy with constant reply's »
Excellent customer service. HaDonMaidstone 20/09/2021« Excellent customer service. Had to return first ring for a different size. Could not of been any easier to do. Thanks »
I am very happy with Edenly..tSharonBellsbank 08/09/2021« I am very happy with Edenly..they were quick to solve a problem with my order. They are excellent to deal with.My ring is beautiful..my partner also bought my ring from Edenly and I adore it.. it is beautiful and fits perfect »
Good selection of well made itJanetWesterham. Kent 03/09/2021« Good selection of well made items of jewellery. Quick despatch, updates of delivery, and nicely, well packed. »
I respect the company and how AikateriniHeraklion, Crete, Greece 27/08/2021« I respect the company and how it operates. Great people helping in orders »
Very well madePaulineOxshott 15/09/2021« Very well made »
It is a pleasure to order and LorraineBracknell Berkshire 11/08/2021« It is a pleasure to order and receive items promptly. »
I think it's good just a littlNiallKinnegad 30/07/2021« I think it's good just a little annoyed because the ring is a small bit too big and I won't go through the trouble of getting a new one because I don't have the time. »
Perfect jewellery shop Malgorzata Banbury 01/08/2021« Perfect jewellery shop »
Very helpfulSPIROSKerkyra 03/08/2021« Very helpful »
Excellent range of products anChristopher Stourbridge 20/08/2021« Excellent range of products and very good customer service. »
Efficient AmandaRadstock 23/07/2021« Efficient »
Excellent service,from start tDavidStockport 26/07/2021« Excellent service,from start to finish. »
I will order my ring tooDanijelaZagreb 28/07/2021« I will order my ring too »
Even with delay, kept me well Carole Wigton 13/09/2021« Even with delay, kept me well informed. »
EfficientColinMaghera 22/07/2021« Efficient »
An elegant and excellent siteMaryLongford 23/09/2021« An elegant and excellent site »
Edenly, expert on Gold and Diamonds engagement rings, solitaire engagement and gifts