MENU
Customer's reviews
8,200 reviews ofEdenly customers
Edenly6235 reviews ofeKomi customers

98.6 %of our clients recommends the site

Survey taken after each order placed
during the last three months (3651 votes).

Celebrities are talking about us

Caroline ReceveurFrench It-girl « I don't leave it anylonger »
Fauve Hautot French dancer « Who put a ring on my finger?! »
Zoe Bassetto French It-girl « I think it is of a great fineness and I always wear it. »

Customers testimonials

I think Edenly is very professIrinaMorley/leeds 22/09/2022« I think Edenly is very professional, I was very happy with their service. »
Lots of variety on website. EaDianePlymouth 23/09/2022« Lots of variety on website. Easy to place order and was kept informed about delivery date etc . Good service. »
Very good service. Good communGillLondon 13/09/2022« Very good service. Good communication. Rapid despatch of the product. Attractive packaging and good support information »
Edenly did a great job ,engravNicolaDarlington 09/09/2022« Edenly did a great job ,engraving and sending these rings in the time they said many thanks »
Great and direct customer servRenzoAlberstlund 15/09/2022« Great and direct customer service really willing to help. »
Third purchase in two years.StuartCoatbridge 05/09/2022« Third purchase in two years. »
Very good customer service andStephPreston 19/09/2022« Very good customer service and very good at keeping you updated. I would defo recommend using you guys again »
Excellent customer service, faAnnaLondon 01/09/2022« Excellent customer service, fast shipping. Thank you! »
Amazing customer service. EditaHilgay 02/09/2022« Amazing customer service. »
Excellent service and very helSueRadstock 19/09/2022« Excellent service and very helpful and patient in dealing with my phone-queries regarding the re-sizing. »
Very professional JackieIpswich 26/08/2022« Very professional »
Good company delivering what wBarryReading 01/09/2022« Good company delivering what was ordered »
Great site MarekBern 29/08/2022« Great site »
Very good and professional. WoANGELAWidnes 24/08/2022« Very good and professional. Would definitely purchase again »
Top drawer service DavidBrewers Crawley 22/08/2022« Top drawer service »
I consider it to be a serious MonicaBrad, Hunedoara 28/08/2022« I consider it to be a serious advance company in terms of the price-quality ratio and the transmission of the products. »
I think edenly is a good compaDeborah1 Dale Close 24/08/2022« I think edenly is a good company to deal with, they are quick to respond when you e.mail them and their Jewellery is good quality and great designs making it hard to choose! I will definitely be buying from them again. »
Professional, beauty ring.KelarehLondon 22/08/2022« Professional, beauty ring. »
The service was excellent. HopwoodCarlton Colville, Suffolk 17/08/2022« The service was excellent. »
We made a genuine error when oDanielHaydock 22/08/2022« We made a genuine error when ordering. It was likely an error with our order basket as we wanted a size L ½ ring and received an L. You engraved another ring for us and postage was quick. Thank you for sorting for us with no fuss, the extra half size made a difference to the fit and it was excellent that you did this even though it wasn't your companies fault. We really appreciate it thank you »
Great company, excellent jewelPatrice London 10/08/2022« Great company, excellent jewellery and fast delivery, WELL DONE!!! Highly recommend! »
Very good customer service! TCeriDrighlington 25/07/2022« Very good customer service! Thank you. »
Very helpful to exchange for aMartynLiverpool 26/07/2022« Very helpful to exchange for a smaller size »
Great customer service, had toNicola Colne 29/07/2022« Great customer service, had to have ring resized, no charge and redelivered quickly. »
Outstanding/exceptional/first Russell Nottingham 08/07/2022« Outstanding/exceptional/first class »
Very efficient.PamelaBracknell, Berkshire 06/07/2022« Very efficient. »
 great and it is the one of thLeiLille 08/07/2022« great and it is the one of the few times I would like to leave a positive comment of the online shopping particularly in the field of jewelry. »
Great service, good range of iAndrewCoggeshall 01/07/2022« Great service, good range of interesting rings »
Recommend edenly definitely EricRomford 01/07/2022« Recommend edenly definitely »
The whole experience was excelRobertBracknell 01/07/2022« The whole experience was excellent, especially the little extras like the certificate, gift card etc which made the experience feel even more luxurious. I personally would recommend Eden and will buy from Eden again. »
Professional serviceTracyNewport 30/06/2022« Professional service »
Very easy to use and reasonablStephBristol 29/06/2022« Very easy to use and reasonably priced. »
Very good customer service andKirsty Aylesbury 30/06/2022« Very good customer service and good delivery time even when having bespoke engraving »
Very impressed with service. WJacquelineTralee 12/07/2022« Very impressed with service. Will shop with you again soon! »
Packaging is lovely, jewelleryFranDoncaster 29/06/2022« Packaging is lovely, jewellery pretty »
fineJohnRedhill 09/06/2022« fine »
Very good service with regulJaneAbertillery 08/06/2022« Very good service with regular delivery updates provided »
GreatLukeChester 03/06/2022« Great »
Great service lovely choicesCaroline23 Fairview Cresent 06/06/2022« Great service lovely choices »
I think Edenly has a nice ideaDanaDaleiden 07/09/2022« I think Edenly has a nice idea to sell jewelery online, they give customers opportunity to buy beautiful things for available prices. I've been scared to buy jewelery by internet but finally i'm happy and can advice other people to use Edenly. But take care about the time! I ordered my rings for marriage 3 months before the date and Edenly moved my order couple times, finally my rings came 2 days before marriage and of course 1 ring unfortunatelly was too big so i must to exchange it...On the marriage ceremony we've been without rings!!! I'm easy person and i didn't make a trouble for me because of this incident but i just scared to imagine what a tragedy it can be for other women) Edenly changed this ring really fast, i was already not expected it. And personal of Edenly was always friendly! So i definitely would reccomend Edenly just make your order so previously as you can! »
Great service and very prompt AEast Kilbride 03/06/2022« Great service and very prompt delivery. Was hesitant as didn’t recognise the brand but excellent service. »
Great customer service! Very hBrunoPorto 19/06/2022« Great customer service! Very helpful and quick to respond. »
Very helpful, I needed next siHayleyDunstable 08/06/2022« Very helpful, I needed next size up, done with no bother at all »
I was a bit worried ordering fJulieAbergele, Conwy 07/06/2022« I was a bit worried ordering from France but the ring arrived fine with no problems through customs. The ring was a little tight, my fault for not measuring properly so I returned it and Edenly sent the next size up. Can’t wait for my wedding now! »
Excellent customer service ElaineNewlyn 16/06/2022« Excellent customer service »
Edenly offers quality jewellerCarolineBath 03/06/2022« Edenly offers quality jewellery and excellent service. Highly recommend! »
Very good services, prices andEduardoGreystones 23/06/2022« Very good services, prices and quality. »
Efficient service with good quGuyFaringdon 15/05/2022« Efficient service with good quality priduct »
Such a fantastic servicelouisaHants 12/05/2022« Such a fantastic service »
Good choice and qualityJulieSouth Shields 06/05/2022« Good choice and quality »
Very professional, box ,etc veAnne M WHawick 25/04/2022« Very professional, box ,etc very impressive. Was so busy looking at the rings at first and did not realise was coming from abroad. Remiss of me I know but would not hesitate to use edenly again. »
The site is very comprehensiveRichardBrighton And Hove 22/04/2022« The site is very comprehensive and we found more or less what we wanted in the timeframe. »
Magnificent, quick and easy prMelissaOrlando 02/05/2022« Magnificent, quick and easy process and the customer service and support was excellent they answered all my questions quickly. Thank you and God bless you all! I will buy more jewelry from here for sure!!! »
Really good customer service KellyHalifax 19/05/2022« Really good customer service »
Great company would use again.LindaEdinburgh 05/05/2022« Great company would use again. »
Thank you. You are a trustwortEliWickford 19/04/2022« Thank you. You are a trustworthy company that delivers the best products and services. No hidden fees and charges, you pay the price you see online. High-quality products, fast dispatch, fast delivery, professional and excellent customer service. Highly recommended. I will order again! »
Edenly have been fantastic. I KirstyMidlothian 13/04/2022« Edenly have been fantastic. I had to contact them as my ring wasn't fitting exactly as I wanted. So I contacted them and I was absolutely delighted with my customer service. It was super fast and efficient and with my wedding being so close the best advice was given and I received my new ring 4 days later with Edenly also processing my return which made things much easier. I will definitely be ordering again. »
Fantastic company TaniaBetchworth 28/04/2022« Fantastic company »
I had problems with my credit MaureenWorcester Park 05/04/2022« I had problems with my credit card at first I then contacted one of your assistants by phone she was extremely helpful and efficient and sorted the problem out for me…the delivery was on time cannot fault your company. »
Quick, efficient, easy to use.EliseNorthampton 25/03/2022« Quick, efficient, easy to use. »
Great service.SandraWigan 09/04/2022« Great service. »
Efficient Cynthia West End Surrey 11/03/2022« Efficient »
Easy to deal with, simple procNClevedon 14/03/2022« Easy to deal with, simple procedures and good service. Merci. »
Very easy to do business with.ClaireChester Le Street 15/03/2022« Very easy to do business with. Excellent communication and product updates »
Amazing company. Kept me updatHelenSwansea 01/03/2022« Amazing company. Kept me updated with my order continually »
Customer service is exemplary.TeresaBelfast 24/03/2022« Customer service is exemplary. Our issue was dealt with promptly and efficiently. Very speedy too. Thank you »
Beautiful items of jewellery aDebbie Blackwood 25/02/2022« Beautiful items of jewellery and such a quick delivery. »
Very pleased with your serviceGeoffreyCambs 25/02/2022« Very pleased with your service.I had a small problem when I forgot to order the correct size however I phoned and spoke to a helpful lady who sorted the matter out with no fuss. »
Good information about productVladimírTrenčín 07/03/2022« Good information about product »
Nice jewelry, good priceRamonaOrpington 16/03/2022« Nice jewelry, good price »
Very helpful. Evenly notified RogerMalmesbury 10/03/2022« Very helpful. Evenly notified me that’s the jewellery could arrive late but that if it was for a special they would endeavour to get it out by the required date. Jewellery arrived in good time. Excellent customer service. »
Really good after sales servicKieron Merseyside 25/02/2022« Really good after sales service, the ring was too small ( our fault) this was exchanged and new size returned in a timely manner. Easy to order from and would definitely use again. »
The return process should be sVitaLitija 25/02/2022« The return process should be simplified. Returning the shipment to a postal address in the UK - outside the EU was complicated. However, it worked. To get a shipment was very simple and it did not involve customs procedures. »
Easy to use website and very wPeterGorey 21/02/2022« Easy to use website and very well layout »
After an initial concern aboutCarlaColyton 23/02/2022« After an initial concern about there being a delay, your team worked brilliantly to make sure our rings were delivered in time for our wedding, many thanks, we would recommend Edenly. »
FantasticTrevorSittingbourne 24/01/2022« Fantastic »
Excellent service, arrived in Rose Middlewich 14/01/2022« Excellent service, arrived in a timely fashion. »
Great service HeatherBoroughbridge 10/01/2022« Great service »
Excellent service. My deliveryHayleyLeigh On Sea 17/01/2022« Excellent service. My delivery was lost by UPS. I received e mail to offer replacement or refund. As soon as claim was received, my replacement was sent and received.Regular communication and fast response times. Great customer service and a beautiful piece of jewellery. Than you »
Very trustworthy company with DianaFarmington Hills 13/01/2022« Very trustworthy company with great customer service. »
Very helpful when UPS made a mDanielWirral 06/01/2022« Very helpful when UPS made a mess of the delivery. Thankyou »
Evenly is very professional anNicolaPort Talbot 06/01/2022« Evenly is very professional and will definitely order from you again ,thank you »
Went above and beyond expectatIainAirdrie 17/01/2022« Went above and beyond expectations. »
Lovely products and great servStephanieBerkeley 07/01/2022« Lovely products and great service »
Great company , I like the facLeeRochdale 15/01/2022« Great company , I like the fact that you offer free resizing as the ring was to small »
very serious company. it's truAriunaaStockholm 31/12/2021« very serious company. it's true the price for the jewellery is cheaper than the same kind of shop. But they have high quality, nice design and expensive precious materials. Surprisingly, in only one day they could deliver my order from France to Sweden.I'll buy more especially on sale time. »
Great site and great jewelleryP UAmstelveen 01/01/2022« Great site and great jewellery »
Very professional FiketKlimkovice 29/12/2021« Very professional »
Responsive NathanSompting 26/12/2021« Responsive »
Very professional from orderinPatLondon 13/01/2022« Very professional from ordering to delivery »
It was easy and fast to use thGlaucia Berkel En Rodenrijs 25/12/2021« It was easy and fast to use the website, when I contacted the costumer service I got a fast response so I like to shop at Edenly, probably I'll shop there again »
le suivi est très efficace -BoursierFaz-fato 24/12/2021« le suivi est très efficace -è »
Really good service LesleyAlfreton 23/12/2021« Really good service »
Great product and aerviceStaceyFarnborough 14/01/2022« Great product and aervice »
Great service DeborahGlasgow 16/12/2021« Great service »
Edenly, expert on Gold and Diamonds engagement rings, solitaire engagement and gifts