MENU
Customer's reviews
8,200 reviews ofEdenly customers
Edenly6235 reviews ofeKomi customers

98.6 %of our clients recommends the site

Survey taken after each order placed
during the last three months (3651 votes).

Celebrities are talking about us

Caroline ReceveurFrench It-girl « I don't leave it anylonger »
Fauve Hautot French dancer « Who put a ring on my finger?! »
Zoe Bassetto French It-girl « I think it is of a great fineness and I always wear it. »

Customers testimonials

Excellent serviceFast deliveBarbaraSlough 26/01/2023« Excellent serviceFast delivery »
Nice products liamWalthamstow London 26/01/2023« Nice products »
Fantastic GillFalkirk 23/01/2023« Fantastic »
GreatAlexandraPotters Bar 23/01/2023« Great »
Honest and reliableMartinCockermouth 25/01/2023« Honest and reliable »
helpfulWilliamTywyn 27/01/2023« helpful »
Edenly was an easier to navigaRobertDundalk 27/01/2023« Edenly was an easier to navigate website. Particularly liked the filter option of choosing two tones of gold. Arrived within the time frame given »
number 1KENNETHSeaham 13/01/2023« number 1 »
Great place to bye luxury iteaNicholasBournemouth 11/01/2023« Great place to bye luxury iteams »
Good company and the delivery NidaManchester 14/01/2023« Good company and the delivery was so quick. »
Excellent service very happy Sandie Glasgow 06/01/2023« Excellent service very happy »
Great serviceKenzyaAnnemasse 16/01/2023« Great service »
Good service nice too get the NickWickford 06/01/2023« Good service nice too get the certificate too would highly recommend »
Excellent. The girl (Lisa) thaMichaelLiverpool 25/01/2023« Excellent. The girl (Lisa) that delt with my purchase were a great help my order was changed and sent out no hassle »
Very efficient KarenBradford 04/01/2023« Very efficient »
Very good site. Good service.Antoinette Sheffield 12/01/2023« Very good site. Good service. »
Good company Marina London 02/01/2023« Good company »
You excellent products at reasFrankOberschleißheim 02/01/2023« You excellent products at reasonable prices »
We had to wait a few weeks forCliffBolton 11/01/2023« We had to wait a few weeks for the ring to be made as they didn't not have the size in stock which meant she didn't get it for Xmas but otherwise no issues, would order from them again »
Very goodSharon Allen Essex 13/01/2023« Very good »
Great service very helpful. I MarkSheerness 11/01/2023« Great service very helpful. I was a bit sceptical about ordering online but all the reviews I read put my mind at rest. Will recommend and certainly use again »
Excellent service HowardTadley 11/01/2023« Excellent service »
Excellent range and dervice FrankMerthyr Tydfil 19/12/2022« Excellent range and dervice »
Very professional, would buy MichaelLondon 15/01/2023« Very professional, would buy again. »
Top qulity✌️✌️✌️ThomasWien 12/01/2023« Top qulity✌️✌️✌️✌️ »
Really good customer service Michelle Middlesbrough 21/12/2022« Really good customer service »
Very good provider, extremely JohnEnniscorthy 20/12/2022« Very good provider, extremely efficient and a pleasure to deal with. »
Amazing experience, arrived quJennyCorby 14/12/2022« Amazing experience, arrived quickly and safely. Would definitely order from again. »
I order here 3 times already aJiříHradec Kralove 28/12/2022« I order here 3 times already and i am happy with this »
Good service and nice range ofTrevorGlasgow 14/12/2022« Good service and nice range of products »
There are lots more f lovely jGillBury 13/12/2022« There are lots more f lovely jewellery on this website and I would definitely order from them again and recommend them to other people.It was an easy to use website and delivery was prompt and stress feee »
Very good.StephenBelper 28/12/2022« Very good. »
Beautiful jewellery RobynPrestwick 10/12/2022« Beautiful jewellery »
Great serviceDavid Oxfordshire 23/12/2022« Great service »
Easy to order and delivered asJonathanInverness 28/12/2022« Easy to order and delivered as promised »
Very impressed GrahamBracknell 22/12/2022« Very impressed »
Great items and great customerJuiwanna Hartlepool 06/01/2023« Great items and great customer service! »
Easy website to use, good commCarolynPeterhead 05/12/2022« Easy website to use, good communication, speedy delivery, 10 out of 10 »
Easy to deal with. Unusual deSarahWetherby 08/12/2022« Easy to deal with. Unusual designs. »
Great service quick delivery MaureenAberdeen 07/12/2022« Great service quick delivery »
Very prompt serviseAncaCoventry 30/11/2022« Very prompt servise »
Good serviceLouisaBirmingham 15/12/2022« Good service »
Process was easy and team veryRyeLondon 21/12/2022« Process was easy and team very friendly. »
Amazing customer service DianeStrabane 08/12/2022« Amazing customer service »
The service has been amazing, JasonLiverpool 21/12/2022« The service has been amazing, there was a slight delay on delivery but someone called to let us know and they still got them here before Christmas. Will definitely be buying from here again. »
Very easy to order & liked howBeverleyBelfast 05/12/2022« Very easy to order & liked how I was kept upto date about delivery. »
Quick delivery and good qualitJonathan Bridgwater 26/11/2022« Quick delivery and good quality »
No problems so farMATEUSZPortumna 06/12/2022« No problems so far »
Excellent customer service, faSolveiga Southport, Banks 21/11/2022« Excellent customer service, fast delivery. »
Good value and serviceAndrewBirsfelden 07/11/2022« Good value and service »
great customer service. quick CieranYateley 09/11/2022« great customer service. quick delivery and updated throughout. will use again »
Edenly has good quality items ChaeyzzaLondon 23/11/2022« Edenly has good quality items from classic to trendy pieces. »
A very good websiteOlivierCavalaire Sur Mer 09/11/2022« A very good website »
Easy to use site. Quick shippiScottPinner 08/11/2022« Easy to use site. Quick shipping. »
Very good, great service and pRudiSligo 09/11/2022« Very good, great service and price »
Service has been great deliverDavidCumbernauld 27/10/2022« Service has been great delivery first class »
Very efficient and good valueArlene Lanarkshire 27/10/2022« Very efficient and good value »
Extremely professional, good sPaulDamastown Ind Park 27/10/2022« Extremely professional, good service »
Top classPeterWalsall 26/10/2022« Top class »
Quick delivery, eastmy site toKelvinRoss On Wye 25/10/2022« Quick delivery, eastmy site to use, so far so good! Hopefully it was worth the money i paid for it. »
We purchased a necklace last yChristopher Stourbridge 21/10/2022« We purchased a necklace last year and it came with a knotted chain. We are please to say the replacement was perfect. »
The sizes were a little confusHelen Cheltenham 31/10/2022« The sizes were a little confusing for me and had ordered the wrong size but the ring was exchanged and very simple to do. Every time o messaged on messenger someone would always get back to me and we’re very helpful through my exchange »
Very good communication and faPaulDunfermline 10/10/2022« Very good communication and fast delivery as promised »
Perfect service beautiful ringKimNewcastle 07/10/2022« Perfect service beautiful ring and super fast delivery could not fault anything about this company I will definitely be recommending Edenly to my friends. »
Will recommend and use againIanBlyth 07/10/2022« Will recommend and use again »
Great merchant. Quick to commuCharlesWinchester 07/10/2022« Great merchant. Quick to communicate with you. »
Great communication with me asJacqueline Darwen Lancashire 26/10/2022« Great communication with me as I had to exchange for a different size. I would recommend Edenly. Thanks. »
Edenly website was easy to useSteveChristchurch 03/10/2022« Edenly website was easy to use and delivery was very quick »
A great, easy and friendly wayScottCatterick Garrison 08/10/2022« A great, easy and friendly way to order that special present »
Excellent Linden Bergen Op Zoom 03/10/2022« Excellent »
Great service, thank you.JamesChristchurch 18/10/2022« Great service, thank you. »
I think Edenly is very professIrinaMorley/leeds 22/09/2022« I think Edenly is very professional, I was very happy with their service. »
great company beautifully packHelenRichmond 05/10/2022« great company beautifully packaged would recommend »
Great but it takes a long timeTracyRotherham 07/10/2022« Great but it takes a long time to get what you've purchased so if it's for a special occasion you'd need to order it quite a bit earlier than you need it. »
Good serviceJulieLondon 29/09/2022« Good service »
Lots of variety on website. EaDianePlymouth 23/09/2022« Lots of variety on website. Easy to place order and was kept informed about delivery date etc . Good service. »
Edenly is overall very efficieG DMorpeth 28/09/2022« Edenly is overall very efficient and of good quality, but I think the customer service in the UK could be improved by the simple employment of a local agent based here. Your automated responses are lacking in 'human' feel. This could be due to translation, but it seems more likely that the system hasn't been set up in a very friendly way. It just felt a bit 'cold'. Other than that, I think the offering is very good indeed. »
Very good service. Good communGillLondon 13/09/2022« Very good service. Good communication. Rapid despatch of the product. Attractive packaging and good support information »
Edenly did a great job ,engravNicolaDarlington 09/09/2022« Edenly did a great job ,engraving and sending these rings in the time they said many thanks »
Great and direct customer servRenzoAlberstlund 15/09/2022« Great and direct customer service really willing to help. »
Third purchase in two years.StuartCoatbridge 05/09/2022« Third purchase in two years. »
Very good customer service andStephPreston 19/09/2022« Very good customer service and very good at keeping you updated. I would defo recommend using you guys again »
Excellent customer service, faAnnaLondon 01/09/2022« Excellent customer service, fast shipping. Thank you! »
Amazing had a sizing problem oTracyPagham 28/09/2022« Amazing had a sizing problem on my 1st order sent it back got a bigger size perfect great service »
Amazing customer service. EditaHilgay 02/09/2022« Amazing customer service. »
Excellent service and very helSueRadstock 19/09/2022« Excellent service and very helpful and patient in dealing with my phone-queries regarding the re-sizing. »
Very professional JackieIpswich 26/08/2022« Very professional »
Good company delivering what wBarryReading 01/09/2022« Good company delivering what was ordered »
Great site MarekBern 29/08/2022« Great site »
Very good and professional. WoANGELAWidnes 24/08/2022« Very good and professional. Would definitely purchase again »
Top drawer service DavidBrewers Crawley 22/08/2022« Top drawer service »
I consider it to be a serious MonicaBrad, Hunedoara 28/08/2022« I consider it to be a serious advance company in terms of the price-quality ratio and the transmission of the products. »
I think edenly is a good compaDeborah1 Dale Close 24/08/2022« I think edenly is a good company to deal with, they are quick to respond when you e.mail them and their Jewellery is good quality and great designs making it hard to choose! I will definitely be buying from them again. »
Professional, beauty ring.KelarehLondon 22/08/2022« Professional, beauty ring. »
The service was excellent. HopwoodCarlton Colville, Suffolk 17/08/2022« The service was excellent. »
Edenly, expert on Gold and Diamonds engagement rings, solitaire engagement and gifts