MENU
Customer's opinions
8,200 opinionsEdenly customer
Edenly6235 opinionseKomi customer

98.6 %of our clients recommends the site

Survey taken after each order placed
during the last three months (3651 votes).

Celebrities are talking about us
Caroline ReceveurFrench It-girl « I don't leave it anylonger »
Fauve Hautot French dancer « Who put a ring on my finger?! »
Zoe Bassetto French It-girl « I think it is of a great fineness and I always wear it. »
Customers testimonials
Very easy to order, the picturMattStafford 20/10/2021« Very easy to order, the pictures show the exact image of the rings & delivery was very fast. »
Helpful, having to wait 3 montDawnWeymouth 14/10/2021« Helpful, having to wait 3 months for my ring, very frustrating but edenly sorted everything out in the end, so thank you very much, beautiful ring »
Good experience overall. The wEduardoLondon 15/10/2021« Good experience overall. The website could be more clear about the return for resizing. I couldn't see that Edenly offer discounts for return shipping, so I ended up paying a full amount in a shippping provider. Also, maybe offer free returns like Amazon does. »
Very helpful staff, my originaJulieNewcastle Upon Tyne 11/10/2021« Very helpful staff, my original ring choice was delayed, they offered me alternatives available for my day which arrived on schedule, highly recommended »
First time but very good serviAlbert Ballyclare 06/10/2021« First time but very good service »
Very easy to navigate the sitePaulineKidlington 24/09/2021« Very easy to navigate the site. Prompt acknowledgement of order and prompt delivery. »
Brilliant service and communicGillianSouthampton 02/10/2021« Brilliant service and communication when I had a problem, which they resolved quickly and very satisfactorily. »
Very fast delivery and exceptiDevinderGravesend 22/09/2021« Very fast delivery and exceptional quality items. »
like the clear offer to exchanPaulWath, Rotherham 28/09/2021« like the clear offer to exchange if size inccorect »
Great company..will be orderinShauniBallinrobe 24/09/2021« Great company..will be ordering again. Only wish I heard of them sooner. »
Excellent service even with reEmmaCork 18/10/2021« Excellent service even with returns and re-sizing!Highly recommend »
greatMichaelCockermouth 15/09/2021« great »
Very happy with constant replySusanWallasey 15/10/2021« Very happy with constant reply's »
Excellent customer service. HaDonMaidstone 20/09/2021« Excellent customer service. Had to return first ring for a different size. Could not of been any easier to do. Thanks »
I am very happy with Edenly..tSharonBellsbank 08/09/2021« I am very happy with Edenly..they were quick to solve a problem with my order. They are excellent to deal with.My ring is beautiful..my partner also bought my ring from Edenly and I adore it.. it is beautiful and fits perfect »
Good selection of well made itJanetWesterham. Kent 03/09/2021« Good selection of well made items of jewellery. Quick despatch, updates of delivery, and nicely, well packed. »
I respect the company and how AikateriniHeraklion, Crete, Greece 27/08/2021« I respect the company and how it operates. Great people helping in orders »
Very well madePaulineOxshott 15/09/2021« Very well made »
It is a pleasure to order and LorraineBracknell Berkshire 11/08/2021« It is a pleasure to order and receive items promptly. »
I think it's good just a littlNiallKinnegad 30/07/2021« I think it's good just a little annoyed because the ring is a small bit too big and I won't go through the trouble of getting a new one because I don't have the time. »
Perfect jewellery shop Malgorzata Banbury 01/08/2021« Perfect jewellery shop »
Very helpfulSPIROSKerkyra 03/08/2021« Very helpful »
Excellent range of products anChristopher Stourbridge 20/08/2021« Excellent range of products and very good customer service. »
Efficient AmandaRadstock 23/07/2021« Efficient »
Excellent service,from start tDavidStockport 26/07/2021« Excellent service,from start to finish. »
I will order my ring tooDanijelaZagreb 28/07/2021« I will order my ring too »
Even with delay, kept me well Carole Wigton 13/09/2021« Even with delay, kept me well informed. »
EfficientColinMaghera 22/07/2021« Efficient »
An elegant and excellent siteMaryLongford 23/09/2021« An elegant and excellent site »
Really good serviceKevYork 16/07/2021« Really good service »
Easy to navigate and sort out.ANDREWMaidstone 17/07/2021« Easy to navigate and sort out. »
Very good, Very efficient, excDeniseBlaenavon 05/07/2021« Very good, Very efficient, excellent service »
Excellent communication & quicKimIckenham, Uxbridge 05/07/2021« Excellent communication & quick delivery. Nice gift bag & box with the jewellery very happy so far. »
We were very impressed with thAnaVila Nova De Gaia 28/06/2021« We were very impressed with the service and the attention to our requests and anxieties. »
Gorgeous jewelry & wonderful pLesley-annLiverpool 22/07/2021« Gorgeous jewelry & wonderful prices »
Lovely service MamtaLondon 18/06/2021« Lovely service »
Could communication VickiMoreton-in-marsh 05/07/2021« Could communication »
edenly is a nice website and tJennifer Leicester 18/06/2021« edenly is a nice website and the service was good and the refund was good to »
great company, you guys took tAureliaLa Rochelle 23/06/2021« great company, you guys took the bigger size ring and send the smaller one in time, all in an orderly fashion, with very professional customer service replying to all my queries (and there were alot since i was returning the ring) i changed the size thrice before the original ring reached you guys and everytime customer care was very helpful »
Excellent productExcellent pDianeBristol 07/06/2021« Excellent productExcellent price and delivery »
There was a problem with my fiKathleenMassapequa Park 04/06/2021« There was a problem with my first order and delivery. Edenly was very accommodating and I was able to receive the gift in time for my daughter’s birthday. »
Its great!BrianPortadown 11/06/2021« Its great! »
Good website, prompt dispatch GillianSouthampton 25/05/2021« Good website, prompt dispatch but delivery time days out as goods shipped from France and subject to import checks. Need to download the UPS app to track progress. »
Good professional serviceMichaelTavistock 14/06/2021« Good professional service »
Great service, very satisfied.JulieYork 09/06/2021« Great service, very satisfied. »
Edenly is very high quality inThomasCopenhagen S 16/05/2021« Edenly is very high quality in all aspects, I highly recommend Edenly. »
The service was exemplary JenniferBrighton 10/06/2021« The service was exemplary »
Edenly is a company that produNeliusEmyvale, 20/05/2021« Edenly is a company that produces beautiful products. Thank you for your excellent after sales service and courteous, friendly service at all times. »
Good customer service, prompt LorraineSandhurst 10/05/2021« Good customer service, prompt delivery and good site to navigate around. »
Love it. LucySwadlincote 07/05/2021« Love it. »
 Very helpful Valretta Surrey 08/06/2021« Very helpful »
It was easy and nice to buy a FranciscoDietikon 20/05/2021« It was easy and nice to buy a nice ring to my wife. »
Polite staff, e-mails answeredUlrikeHigh Wycombe 21/05/2021« Polite staff, e-mails answered quickly. »
very good communication and veStanislavNenagh 04/06/2021« very good communication and very fast change to a ring that fits me »
Good customer service and quicLauraKinnegad 10/05/2021« Good customer service and quick response to queries. »
Very good serviceKennethSt. Leonards-on-sea 04/06/2021« Very good service »
Very good company. Nice treatmEibysPanamá 11/05/2021« Very good company. Nice treatment »
the site and system is fineBillIjmuiden 26/04/2021« the site and system is fine »
Good websiteAnisiaLondon 07/05/2021« Good website »
Super service and quick deliveLyndaDunboyne 03/05/2021« Super service and quick delivery. Will purchase again. »
Personal and unique serviceHelenNewport 27/05/2021« Personal and unique service »
Nice website and delivery quicsharonStafford 16/04/2021« Nice website and delivery quick »
Super company to deal with andFinbarrYoughal 07/05/2021« Super company to deal with and staff were excellent, communication was superb and they dealt with all our queries professionally.we will definately deal with Edenly again and recommend them to all our friends. »
They commitment to the client ElizabethLechatelet 23/05/2021« They commitment to the client is superb and after sales service is so efficient and easy »
Good communication and relativJuliaMorton, Bourne 07/05/2021« Good communication and relatively quick delivery »
I like the range of jewellery susanNaas 19/04/2021« I like the range of jewellery and I find the site easy to use. »
Good quality.DovilteKilcoole 21/04/2021« Good quality. »
Very goodMargaret Coleraine 26/04/2021« Very good »
????????????????????Radomír Barnston 29/04/2021« ???????????????????? »
Absolutely fantastic , especiaJasonNewcastle Upon Tyne 10/05/2021« Absolutely fantastic , especially the customer service which was seamless when returning a wrongly sized ring »
Excellent service, great valueSharonDublin 5 05/04/2021« Excellent service, great value and timely delivery. »
Maybe confirm despatch but othJennifer Lincoln 27/03/2021« Maybe confirm despatch but other than that , great service. Will use again. »
Very good service and presentaCaroleWest Lothian 25/03/2021« Very good service and presentation »
Very efficient.PeterBracknell 22/03/2021« Very efficient. »
I want to say a few words herePedroLondon 23/04/2021« I want to say a few words here because I am very impressed! There were some issues with shipping but customer services were friendly, helpul, a pleasant experience. Other companies say 'you are important to us' but don't show it. Edenly made a great effort to help resolve the issues, that means everything. Truly an exceptional service and for this reason next time I buy a ring I will think of Edenly first. »
Great service, super helpfulThomasSwansea 02/04/2021« Great service, super helpful »
Very good service EoinDublin 11/03/2021« Very good service »
So far so goodJenniferLymington 11/03/2021« So far so good »
I have been really impressed. HannahWaterbeach 26/03/2021« I have been really impressed. Prompt delivery and great customer service. I required an adjustment which was also completed without problems »
A great team who have been extStuart Malvern 24/03/2021« A great team who have been extremely helpful through the purchase and re-sizing of the ring. »
Well presented items. the packEdwardEnfield 17/03/2021« Well presented items. the packaging was great. »
Guter Service, Kundenservice iNataliaAachen 31/03/2021« Guter Service, Kundenservice ist hilfsbereit und freundlichen. »
Edenly are an amazing company.SarahSwansea 19/03/2021« Edenly are an amazing company. We had issues with sizing & they have been nothing but helpful in returning & changing rings so I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for rings. Thank you so much for all of your help and great communication. »
ExcellentpaulHorsham 10/03/2021« Excellent »
Perfect GavinGravesend 23/02/2021« Perfect »
Dobry dyskontGrazynaGreat Bookham 18/02/2021« Dobry dyskont »
I would buy from them again. JenniferSt Fergus, Peterhead 01/03/2021« I would buy from them again. Flawless. »
Fantastic service. Slight hicFionaAylesbury 04/03/2021« Fantastic service. Slight hiccup with customs due to Brexit but totally out of your control and very responsive with communicating »
Great service JasonDarndale 22/02/2021« Great service »
Very impressiveDavidDeddington 24/02/2021« Very impressive »
Lovely Site easy to use.JoanDublin 18/02/2021« Lovely Site easy to use. »
Certainly recommend youGaryWokingham 18/02/2021« Certainly recommend you »
Good products good priceMy cChristopher Atherstone 05/03/2021« Good products good priceMy criticism will be the time it took for delivery which was over 4 weeks and a lack of updates or reassurance re delivery »
Efficient informative and veryJohnLancaster 24/02/2021« Efficient informative and very helpful »
Great service alisonDundee 25/02/2021« Great service »