MENU
Customer's opinions
8,200 opinionsEdenly customer
Edenly6235 opinionseKomi customer

98.6 %of our clients recommends the site

Survey taken after each order placed
during the last three months (3651 votes).

Celebrities are talking about us
Caroline ReceveurFrench It-girl « I don't leave it anylonger »
Fauve Hautot French dancer « Who put a ring on my finger?! »
Zoe Bassetto French It-girl « I think it is of a great fineness and I always wear it. »
Customers testimonials
Perfect GavinGravesend 23/02/2021« Perfect »
Dobry dyskontGrazynaGreat Bookham 18/02/2021« Dobry dyskont »
I would buy from them again. JenniferSt Fergus, Peterhead 01/03/2021« I would buy from them again. Flawless. »
Great service JasonDarndale 22/02/2021« Great service »
Very impressiveDavidDeddington 24/02/2021« Very impressive »
Lovely Site easy to use.JoanDublin 18/02/2021« Lovely Site easy to use. »
Certainly recommend youGaryWokingham 18/02/2021« Certainly recommend you »
Efficient informative and veryJohnLancaster 24/02/2021« Efficient informative and very helpful »
Great service alisonDundee 25/02/2021« Great service »
Good Quality Jewellery at aforJULIANNottingham 18/02/2021« Good Quality Jewellery at afordable prices »
Great price and quality JamesGlasgow 18/02/2021« Great price and quality »
I contacted customer services liamCrewe 22/02/2021« I contacted customer services but the email to escalate a return hasn't been received »
Very professional and delivereGeorgePolmont 12/02/2021« Very professional and delivered on schedule. »
Excellent, fast deliverxIngridPraha 6 10/02/2021« Excellent, fast deliverx »
Excellent VictoriaCounty Kerry 08/02/2021« Excellent »
Lovely jewellery StaceySheffield 11/02/2021« Lovely jewellery »
Good service as COVID and brexMichelle Middlesbrough 18/02/2021« Good service as COVID and brexit delayed it contacted them very helpfull and pleasant »
Super website ClaudiaEdinburgh 18/02/2021« Super website »
Very good website ShimulBirmingham 26/02/2021« Very good website »
Excellent, great range, good vPaulDublin 05/02/2021« Excellent, great range, good value and excellent delivery »
NiceVianny-LenLondon 26/02/2021« Nice »
Good service and quality of jeGaryNottingham 08/02/2021« Good service and quality of jewellery »
A total pleasure to deal with.DunksMaidenhead 07/02/2021« A total pleasure to deal with. Communication at every juncture was excellent. No issues whatsoever. »
Value for money ,and service wRosemaryOxford 04/02/2021« Value for money ,and service was faultless. »
I really liked the customer seSaraUppsala 24/02/2021« I really liked the customer service.I have few hiccups with the delivery and they were fast and polite to hear me out (the issue fixed itself). »
Great shopping experience. SupAlisonAspull, Wigan 24/02/2021« Great shopping experience. Superb customer care. »
Beautiful unique pieces great NoreenCarrickfergus 27/01/2021« Beautiful unique pieces great service and fast delivery. »
I like it so far.GaroldAshland 30/01/2021« I like it so far. »
Fantastic!! Really efficient aWilliamLiverpool 11/02/2021« Fantastic!! Really efficient and beautiful presentation box »
Lovely company prepared to helPeterWeston Super Mare 04/02/2021« Lovely company prepared to help with customer problems promptly and generously. Brexit has caused some delays, but well worth the wait. »
Reliable and flexible deliveryAdemolaGreenhithe - Kent 23/02/2021« Reliable and flexible delivery option in timely manner despite the challenges of BEEXIT »
Great MarieDublin 01/02/2021« Great »
A good site to order from. PaulChippenham 26/01/2021« A good site to order from. »
Perfect service, very fast delThomas Bad Bramstedt 22/01/2021« Perfect service, very fast delivery, i will buy again !!! »
Unique jewellery to other siteDawn Watford 17/02/2021« Unique jewellery to other sites. Delivery slow »
Very pleased with edenly's serJohnBiggleswade 25/01/2021« Very pleased with edenly's service. Correctly delivered and on time, despite Brexit. Thank you very much !!! »
I would buy from adenly againHelenStockport 29/01/2021« I would buy from adenly again »
HelpfusiteSusanCanterbury 21/01/2021« Helpfusite »
First Class and pleased with tMichaelCarmarthenshire 21/01/2021« First Class and pleased with the serviced I received from edenly »
Great choice and value. Quite JulieClifden 22/01/2021« Great choice and value. Quite different too. »
I would definitely buy from yopeterRedcar 28/01/2021« I would definitely buy from you again. The service was amazing »
betrouwbare firmaritaMerksem 19/01/2021« betrouwbare firma »
Very good service. Easy to useGrahamNorwich 29/01/2021« Very good service. Easy to use site »
The website could be more userLouisaThe Hague 18/01/2021« The website could be more user friendly. »
Great service, efficient delivSarah EllenScunthorpe 21/01/2021« Great service, efficient delivery. »
Very professional and prompt hRoseLusk 22/01/2021« Very professional and prompt handling of my order! »
Nice company, great after saleAndrewLaurencekirk 18/01/2021« Nice company, great after sales service, easy to communicate through various apps such as messenger or WhatsApp. »
lovely items but delivery timeMahaMiddelburg 25/01/2021« lovely items but delivery times are not great »
I satisfied with the way the oOzichukwuDelft 12/02/2021« I satisfied with the way the order was handled; however, I was not entirely happy that it took more than a month to get a replacement for the ring I ordered. Nonetheless, customer service was helpful and professional while I waited and inquired about the status of the replacement order. »
Great company, fast shipping aDiogoArzila 08/02/2021« Great company, fast shipping and constante client support »
GreatMahaliBristol 11/01/2021« Great »
items great , delivery timingsMahaMiddelburg 25/01/2021« items great , delivery timings not great »
items great , but delivery timMahaMiddelburg 25/01/2021« items great , but delivery timings not great »
Lovely site to order from- I wLaurenCheltenham 15/01/2021« Lovely site to order from- I was kept up to date on tracking information »
I am most impressed with everyRobertRochester Hills 22/01/2021« I am most impressed with every step of the process, especially agreeing to changing ship to address from me (I live in the United States of America) directly to her (she lives in Spain). I look forward to buying additional jewellery from Edenly for her. »
Was a fast and smooth from staStephenEyemouth 08/01/2021« Was a fast and smooth from start to finish »
Good. Fairly quick delivery ofLindaBasildon 07/01/2021« Good. Fairly quick delivery of item and prompt response when emailing regarding refund »
very very great shop with excePatrickLeimen 25/02/2021« very very great shop with excellent quality of rings, diamonds and the other stuff they sell .... i think they do this with heart .... maybe one day i could met the ceos from this shop ....the support is the number one of the support hotlines .... telephone, email, whatssapp .... wherever and whenever u need them u get a response .... they will do everything to help you.....it’s definitely not my last buy on edenly!very top! #1 »
items great , but delivery timMahaMiddelburg 25/01/2021« items great , but delivery timings not great »
items great , but delivery timMahaMiddelburg 25/01/2021« items great , but delivery timings not great »
Great customer service and updLatishaNottingham 08/01/2021« Great customer service and updates. »
I would use againKellyStanley 07/01/2021« I would use again »
Good service , they always theMateuszHounslow 15/01/2021« Good service , they always there when you need them . Thank you edenly. »
Very impressed by the way my fNeilVirginia Water 21/01/2021« Very impressed by the way my first non-delivery by the courier was handled efficiently and promptly. »
Great company! DiogoArzila 30/12/2020« Great company! »
Service was super. I had emailLisaMansfield 21/01/2021« Service was super. I had email contact frequently, informing me on the progress of my order. Once sent, I was able to track my parcel to my front door. Super jewellery. Super service. »
Great communication once prompLadislavLeeds 18/01/2021« Great communication once prompted and then my ordered arrived as promised. I wish I was made aware of the issues with production sooner though. »
items great , but delivery timMahaMiddelburg 25/01/2021« items great , but delivery timings not great »
Too many beautiful pieces of jLauraDunoon 31/12/2020« Too many beautiful pieces of jewellery to choose from. Quick and easy to order and fast delivery. »
Great to deal with no messing James11 Youghalarra Way 01/01/2021« Great to deal with no messing or delays »
Easy to order from. It was delSaraNorthweald 31/12/2020« Easy to order from. It was delivered a lot later than the expected date but that was due to ups not edenly. Would definitely order from again »
Fabulous service, the site is ElizabethLechatelet 16/01/2021« Fabulous service, the site is easy to manoeuvre , I'm very happy with everything. »
Its great.StevenZurich 22/01/2021« Its great. »
Customer service has been veryJoshua BjornGuildford 14/01/2021« Customer service has been very helpful »
Beautiful selection and incredKirbyCork 29/12/2020« Beautiful selection and incredible prices. I would purchase again »
delivery timings not good but MahaMiddelburg 25/01/2021« delivery timings not good but items great »
Prompt service good products EdwardHuddersfield 15/01/2021« Prompt service good products »
Great service .. and contactedEmmaDundalk 18/01/2021« Great service .. and contacted me by phone to let me know when was been shipped.. highly recommend can't fault »
I am happy with edenly overallShamsaIlford 10/02/2021« I am happy with edenly overall especially the customer service »
Great service, will recommend.ROSHANBirmingham 21/12/2020« Great service, will recommend. »
Very good serviceDerek Auchterarder 18/12/2020« Very good service »
GoodGrazynaGodalming 31/12/2020« Good »
I would buy from Edenly again.FionaRenfrew 27/01/2021« I would buy from Edenly again. My purchase was delayed but they kept me informed and delivery was eventually made exactly as planned »
My only criticism was your oriFrancisStockholm 31/12/2020« My only criticism was your original delivery time was stated as 22nd Dec. and we received it 29th Dec. after our anniversary date. »
delivery timings not good but MahaMiddelburg 25/01/2021« delivery timings not good but items great »
Good delivery time leeLeighton Buzzard 18/12/2020« Good delivery time »
The whole process from orderinChristopher Pontefract 18/01/2021« The whole process from ordering to delivery was faultless, i will be ordering more jewellery. »
At first, my order had a big dFernandoBray/wicklow 19/01/2021« At first, my order had a big delay and I was very upset but the company understood it and they gave me a VERY good compensation which I am extremely satisfied with. »
Very satisfied came promptly aToniNottinghamshire 16/12/2020« Very satisfied came promptly and when it said it would xx »
Really nice looking jewellery.AaronFowey 21/01/2021« Really nice looking jewellery. My wife likes fantasy ( fairies etc) so I thought this was right down her street . Got my order very late after Christmas but to no fault of yours. I’ll be back( in a more timely fashion) for next Christmas. »
Very professional couldn't havColin Haskayne Nr Ormskirk Lancashire 14/12/2020« Very professional couldn't have been more helpful »
After some feelings of slight Cyril Frank Liverpool 14/12/2020« After some feelings of slight hesitation, was very pleased with customer service shown by staff, in particular, Miah. »
I was a bit worried about ordeAnneDoncaster 26/12/2020« I was a bit worried about ordering a ring online but very happy with my purchase. »
It's a great service and kind Aldo Cardiff 22/01/2021« It's a great service and kind costumers services »
strong connection with customePausKjellerup 16/12/2020« strong connection with customers so....keep it up »