MENU
Customer's reviews
24,460 reviews ofEdenly customers
Edenly6235 Your opinioneKomi customers

98.6 %of our clients recommends the site

Survey taken after each order placed
during the last three months (3651 votes).

Celebrities are talking about us

Caroline ReceveurFrench It-girl « I don't leave it anylonger »
Fauve Hautot French dancer « Who put a ring on my finger?! »
Zoe Bassetto French It-girl « I think it is of a great fineness and I always wear it. »

Customers testimonials

Good siteDeborah Gwent 18/04/2024« Good site »
Was really quick on being postNatalieTeddington 14/04/2024« Was really quick on being posted out. Easy to navigate the website. Loved my ring. »
Very professional and they deaGinaWest Drayton 13/04/2024« Very professional and they deal with any queries promptly. »
excellent customer service JohnAirdrie 17/04/2024« excellent customer service »
Great service, received beforeGillianBarry 15/04/2024« Great service, received before my due date. »
I love the jewellery and the wNicholasLondon 07/04/2024« I love the jewellery and the website is very well designed and very easy to use. If I have one complaint it is that you keep seeing so many lovely items that you want to buy! I’m pretty sure that I will be going back on the website in the near future. Thank you Edenly. »
Not good accurate with size I SahmeraBradford 12/04/2024« Not good accurate with size I sent the ring photo in a sizer at jewellery shop they still got it wrong why do I have to pay again »
Excellent service top quality SimonFerndale 18/04/2024« Excellent service top quality products ???? »
I like the Styling, and I am sAndreasMönchengladbach 31/03/2024« I like the Styling, and I am satisfied with Deliver and all the other Things around the Company »
Excellent company with a fantaKatrinaThorne, Doncaster 15/04/2024« Excellent company with a fantastic customer service. Thank you Edenly »
A fantastic company that proviStephenLittlehampton 21/03/2024« A fantastic company that provides amazing pieces of jewellery, thank you, ???????? »
Smart, effective and reliableJesper FranckNivå 15/03/2024« Smart, effective and reliable »
I wouldn't hesitate to recommeRebeccaValencia 02/04/2024« I wouldn't hesitate to recommend, they have good customer service, the free engraving is very pretty, the discounted price made it very affordable too. »
Prompt delivery thanjsLynnMilton Keynes 14/03/2024« Prompt delivery thanjs »
Amazing service. I’ll buy frTheresaCaterham 22/03/2024« Amazing service. I’ll buy from you again. »
All goodJohnMusselburgh 31/03/2024« All good »
Very good serviceSheilaSalisbury 27/03/2024« Very good service »
Great professional business, gDenise 10 Windermere Road Wakefield 21/03/2024« Great professional business, great quality at affordable prices »
Great communication, fast dispEliWickford 28/03/2024« Great communication, fast dispatch, good quality products. »
Great company. Kept informed aDawn Little Clacton, Tendring 08/03/2024« Great company. Kept informed all the way about my product & when it will arrive »
Great service. Needed to chat PatriciaLondon 02/03/2024« Great service. Needed to chat via WhatsApp and the service was quick and great Definitely will get back to purchase more items »
There were several wedding rinValerieFerndown 04/03/2024« There were several wedding rings on Edenly that I liked, whereas I had found nothing in any local shops or on-line (I particularly wanted one with two/three different colour golds) My only frustration was that I would have liked to be able to see 3 or four of them in the 'flesh', and try them on before making a decision. As it was, I ordered one, decided to return and exchange for another and have kept that one. If only you were able to work with some stores in the UK, where they could be ordered for trial/click and collect it would be perfect. »
GreatSimonKingsclere 02/03/2024« Great »
They were very helpful in delaAlanSouthampton 28/03/2024« They were very helpful in delaying dispatch to enable me to take advantage of their sale and to allow time to return the ring for re-sizing should it be necessary. »
Excellent communication and cuJayneSouth Yorkshire 13/03/2024« Excellent communication and customer service. Beautiful unusual jewellery. »
Good customer serviceRobyn Clifford Chambers 14/03/2024« Good customer service »
Really good quality jewellery RebeccaMuir Of Ord 23/02/2024« Really good quality jewellery and I will continue to recommend »
I found the site in January anRebeccaMuir Of Ord 15/02/2024« I found the site in January and I have upgraded all my staple jewellery to edenly now as the quality is superb for the price and the ordering is so straight forward. It’s also packaged very nicely and I will be using again for my aunts 60th later this year. Thank you »
Very easy to order and very faColetteBelfast 22/02/2024« Very easy to order and very fast delivery »
Great service, thank youEmerLondon 06/03/2024« Great service, thank you »
Brilliant I would definitely rRebeccaMuir Of Ord 15/02/2024« Brilliant I would definitely recommend and I have been to friends ???? »
Anständiges JuweliergeschäftTarasInnsbruck 15/02/2024« Anständiges Juweliergeschäft???? »
Great company,would shop hear SimonFerndale 13/03/2024« Great company,would shop hear again »
Very helpful when I had registKennethBlairgowrie 28/02/2024« Very helpful when I had registered an inaccurate email address »
Fantastic service with really CherylGlasgow 09/03/2024« Fantastic service with really good prices »
Excellent very fast service SallyBath 08/02/2024« Excellent very fast service »
Highly recommend. Edenly keep Leanne Maidenhead 10/02/2024« Highly recommend. Edenly keep in contact all the time and keep you updated on tracking. Arrived quicker than stated. »
Edenly is a great website, andNikkiGreenhithe, Dartford 10/03/2024« Edenly is a great website, and is where I found my wedding ring »
Great siteIainAyrshire 02/02/2024« Great site »
Great serviceAdamEugmo 14/02/2024« Great service »
Good website, very clear and cJillGlasgow 05/02/2024« Good website, very clear and concise. Good value for money »
Excellent service especially cKimAddlestone Surrey 17/02/2024« Excellent service especially customer support »
Really love the website and goAnnaKent 21/02/2024« Really love the website and good to get update re delivery »
Very good , great communicatioJeremy Gloucestershire 26/01/2024« Very good , great communications. »
Fair prices for unique pieces MandyHawick 07/03/2024« Fair prices for unique pieces of jewellery »
Brilliant what service. BeautiRebeccaMuir Of Ord 19/01/2024« Brilliant what service. Beautiful jewellery and would totally recommend to anyone. Again thank you ???? »
Very quick to arrive, fantastiJackie Whitby 13/04/2024« Very quick to arrive, fantastic quality »
Very good BarryStevenage 02/02/2024« Very good »
The best site. Very helpful chPetrosAgrinio 02/02/2024« The best site. Very helpful chat »
Good quality jewellery, at greTeresaThatcham 08/02/2024« Good quality jewellery, at great prices. »
Great service and communicatioRiaDoncaster 24/01/2024« Great service and communication »
Great website, no problems so NicholaDurham 13/01/2024« Great website, no problems so far »
Prompt, efficient service, whoJulieClay Cross Chesterfield Derbyshire 11/01/2024« Prompt, efficient service, who highly recommend. »
Very goodSafaaApeldoorn 31/01/2024« Very good »
Wonderful service, amazing delDanielaSt Helens 06/01/2024« Wonderful service, amazing delivery quality package »
Keep the good work onAbiodunLeicester 29/01/2024« Keep the good work on »
Toujours à l’écoute du cliMohamedLes Auxons 04/01/2024« Toujours à l’écoute du client !Continuez comme ça ! »
After sales communication was Steven Hawes 21/01/2024« After sales communication was excellent »
goodTheresaSuffolk 20/01/2024« good »
Good service, was a bit worriSeanAdamstown 07/02/2024« Good service, was a bit worried about delivery when original proposed delivery date came without any site of the ring »
Love the site and assortment, JasmineHeemstede 14/01/2024« Love the site and assortment, delivery was okay, would like to see the options in more different sizes (for hoop earrings) »
Unusual pretty jewellery that JanCoventry 14/01/2024« Unusual pretty jewellery that is different to any that can be purchased from other websites or jewellery shops »
It is a great company SusanLincoln 20/01/2024« It is a great company »
I think you are okSimonBasingstoke 07/01/2024« I think you are ok »
Very good service JayNottingham 10/12/2023« Very good service »
Very impressive BridDublin 14/12/2023« Very impressive »
Good service DannyRoyston Hertfordshire 14/12/2023« Good service »
Very good and good customer seMichael Barnsley 29/12/2023« Very good and good customer service »
Good brandElegant and nice pTatiana Newmarket 09/12/2023« Good brandElegant and nice packaging Fast delivery »
Very hood, quick delivery Julie York 07/12/2023« Very hood, quick delivery »
So far, only good thingsRobert Hythe 06/12/2023« So far, only good things »
I think edenly company is one AndreasSchönenberg 27/12/2023« I think edenly company is one of the best???? »
I am pleased with the service.C.j.Amsterdam 07/12/2023« I am pleased with the service. »
Great service LindaBuckie 24/12/2023« Great service »
Well presented website nice anChristopher Dudley 30/11/2023« Well presented website nice and clearExcellent delivery In general very well done Edenly »
Great service, will definitelyJoanneTwello 08/03/2024« Great service, will definitely be back. »
Really good customer service aJuliusBordeaux 26/12/2023« Really good customer service as I had a few issues with my order but the team were very helpful and efficient. I recommend Edenly. »
My favorite jewellery storeJanaMedvode 03/12/2023« My favorite jewellery store »
A fabulous company selling beaSusanRetford Nottinghamshire 26/11/2023« A fabulous company selling beautiful jewellery at good prices. Very efficient service from purchasing the goods to delivery. »
Nice brand, very efficient delLorraineDublin 19/11/2023« Nice brand, very efficient delivery. Would recommend :-) »
Very fast and prompt service.ElizabethSalford 11/11/2023« Very fast and prompt service. »
Good, however, a little expensDomWeston-super-mare 09/11/2023« Good, however, a little expensive. Superfast delivery thank you. »
I would highly recommend EdenlRobertElsworth 19/11/2023« I would highly recommend Edenly. The staff are very helpful and professional. I'd happily shop with Edenly again. »
Excellent SairaLondon 05/02/2024« Excellent »
I love it Katy Helensburgh 18/11/2023« I love it »
Nothing muchSimonSrpenica 16/04/2024« Nothing much »
I took a chance as it was a siSueWare 12/10/2023« I took a chance as it was a site I’ve not heard of before, but so far so good! »
Excellent service I received tShereenHull 05/10/2023« Excellent service I received the item very quickly. It arrived in a lovely box and it looked very classy, I was very impressed »
Great serviceLisaStockport 06/10/2023« Great service »
Great service JoanneTwello 08/03/2024« Great service »
SuperTetianaMichalovce 11/10/2023« Super »
Great site! Stefan Mijdrecht 18/10/2023« Great site! »
Very professional company WilliamPaisley 28/09/2023« Very professional company »
Good communication and item isBerenisFrinton On Sea 17/10/2023« Good communication and item is of great value »
What I loved the most was the BrunaLondon 09/10/2023« What I loved the most was the customer service kindness and willingness to help when I had to replace something. It's been lovely to deal with them and will certainly buy again! Thank you! »