MENU
Customer's opinions
8,200 opinionsEdenly customer
Edenly6235 opinionseKomi customer

98.6 %of our clients recommends the site

Survey taken after each order placed
during the last three months (3651 votes).

Celebrities are talking about us
Caroline ReceveurFrench It-girl « I don't leave it anylonger »
Fauve Hautot French dancer « Who put a ring on my finger?! »
Zoe Bassetto French It-girl « I think it is of a great fineness and I always wear it. »
Customers testimonials
Good customer service, prompt LorraineSandhurst 10/05/2021« Good customer service, prompt delivery and good site to navigate around. »
Love it. LucySwadlincote 07/05/2021« Love it. »
Good customer service and quicLauraKinnegad 10/05/2021« Good customer service and quick response to queries. »
Very good company. Nice treatmEibysPanamá 11/05/2021« Very good company. Nice treatment »
the site and system is fineBillIjmuiden 26/04/2021« the site and system is fine »
Good websiteAnisiaLondon 07/05/2021« Good website »
Super service and quick deliveLyndaDunboyne 03/05/2021« Super service and quick delivery. Will purchase again. »
Nice website and delivery quicsharonStafford 16/04/2021« Nice website and delivery quick »
Super company to deal with andFinbarrYoughal 07/05/2021« Super company to deal with and staff were excellent, communication was superb and they dealt with all our queries professionally.we will definately deal with Edenly again and recommend them to all our friends. »
Good communication and relativJuliaMorton, Bourne 07/05/2021« Good communication and relatively quick delivery »
I like the range of jewellery susanNaas 19/04/2021« I like the range of jewellery and I find the site easy to use. »
Good quality.DovilteKilcoole 21/04/2021« Good quality. »
Very goodMargaret Coleraine 26/04/2021« Very good »
????????????????????Radomír Barnston 29/04/2021« ???????????????????? »
Absolutely fantastic , especiaJasonNewcastle Upon Tyne 10/05/2021« Absolutely fantastic , especially the customer service which was seamless when returning a wrongly sized ring »
Excellent service, great valueSharonDublin 5 05/04/2021« Excellent service, great value and timely delivery. »
Maybe confirm despatch but othJennifer Lincoln 27/03/2021« Maybe confirm despatch but other than that , great service. Will use again. »
Very good service and presentaCaroleWest Lothian 25/03/2021« Very good service and presentation »
Very efficient.PeterBracknell 22/03/2021« Very efficient. »
I want to say a few words herePedroLondon 23/04/2021« I want to say a few words here because I am very impressed! There were some issues with shipping but customer services were friendly, helpul, a pleasant experience. Other companies say 'you are important to us' but don't show it. Edenly made a great effort to help resolve the issues, that means everything. Truly an exceptional service and for this reason next time I buy a ring I will think of Edenly first. »
Great service, super helpfulThomasSwansea 02/04/2021« Great service, super helpful »
Very good service EoinDublin 11/03/2021« Very good service »
So far so goodJenniferLymington 11/03/2021« So far so good »
I have been really impressed. HannahWaterbeach 26/03/2021« I have been really impressed. Prompt delivery and great customer service. I required an adjustment which was also completed without problems »
A great team who have been extStuart Malvern 24/03/2021« A great team who have been extremely helpful through the purchase and re-sizing of the ring. »
Well presented items. the packEdwardEnfield 17/03/2021« Well presented items. the packaging was great. »
Guter Service, Kundenservice iNataliaAachen 31/03/2021« Guter Service, Kundenservice ist hilfsbereit und freundlichen. »
Edenly are an amazing company.SarahSwansea 19/03/2021« Edenly are an amazing company. We had issues with sizing & they have been nothing but helpful in returning & changing rings so I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for rings. Thank you so much for all of your help and great communication. »
ExcellentpaulHorsham 10/03/2021« Excellent »
Perfect GavinGravesend 23/02/2021« Perfect »
Dobry dyskontGrazynaGreat Bookham 18/02/2021« Dobry dyskont »
I would buy from them again. JenniferSt Fergus, Peterhead 01/03/2021« I would buy from them again. Flawless. »
Fantastic service. Slight hicFionaAylesbury 04/03/2021« Fantastic service. Slight hiccup with customs due to Brexit but totally out of your control and very responsive with communicating »
Great service JasonDarndale 22/02/2021« Great service »
Very impressiveDavidDeddington 24/02/2021« Very impressive »
Lovely Site easy to use.JoanDublin 18/02/2021« Lovely Site easy to use. »
Certainly recommend youGaryWokingham 18/02/2021« Certainly recommend you »
Good products good priceMy cChristopher Atherstone 05/03/2021« Good products good priceMy criticism will be the time it took for delivery which was over 4 weeks and a lack of updates or reassurance re delivery »
Efficient informative and veryJohnLancaster 24/02/2021« Efficient informative and very helpful »
Great service alisonDundee 25/02/2021« Great service »
Good Quality Jewellery at aforJULIANNottingham 18/02/2021« Good Quality Jewellery at afordable prices »
Great price and quality JamesGlasgow 18/02/2021« Great price and quality »
I contacted customer services liamCrewe 22/02/2021« I contacted customer services but the email to escalate a return hasn't been received »
Very professional and delivereGeorgePolmont 12/02/2021« Very professional and delivered on schedule. »
Excellent customer service andMadeleineCrowthorne 11/03/2021« Excellent customer service and communication was perfect »
Excellent, fast deliverxIngridPraha 6 10/02/2021« Excellent, fast deliverx »
Edenly has excellent costumer ThomasCopenhagen S 21/04/2021« Edenly has excellent costumer service. I highly recommend Edenly. »
Very good serviceFinbarrYoughal 11/03/2021« Very good service »
Excellent VictoriaCounty Kerry 08/02/2021« Excellent »
Lovely jewellery StaceySheffield 11/02/2021« Lovely jewellery »
Good service as COVID and brexMichelle Middlesbrough 18/02/2021« Good service as COVID and brexit delayed it contacted them very helpfull and pleasant »
Super website ClaudiaEdinburgh 18/02/2021« Super website »
Very good website ShimulBirmingham 26/02/2021« Very good website »
Excellent, great range, good vPaulDublin 05/02/2021« Excellent, great range, good value and excellent delivery »
NiceVianny-LenLondon 26/02/2021« Nice »
Good service and quality of jeGaryNottingham 08/02/2021« Good service and quality of jewellery »
A total pleasure to deal with.DunksMaidenhead 07/02/2021« A total pleasure to deal with. Communication at every juncture was excellent. No issues whatsoever. »
Value for money ,and service wRosemaryOxford 04/02/2021« Value for money ,and service was faultless. »
I really liked the customer seSaraUppsala 24/02/2021« I really liked the customer service.I have few hiccups with the delivery and they were fast and polite to hear me out (the issue fixed itself). »
Great shopping experience. SupAlisonAspull, Wigan 24/02/2021« Great shopping experience. Superb customer care. »
Beautiful unique pieces great NoreenCarrickfergus 27/01/2021« Beautiful unique pieces great service and fast delivery. »
I like it so far.GaroldAshland 30/01/2021« I like it so far. »
Fantastic!! Really efficient aWilliamLiverpool 11/02/2021« Fantastic!! Really efficient and beautiful presentation box »
Lovely company prepared to helPeterWeston Super Mare 04/02/2021« Lovely company prepared to help with customer problems promptly and generously. Brexit has caused some delays, but well worth the wait. »
Reliable and flexible deliveryAdemolaGreenhithe - Kent 23/02/2021« Reliable and flexible delivery option in timely manner despite the challenges of BEEXIT »
Great MarieDublin 01/02/2021« Great »
A good site to order from. PaulChippenham 26/01/2021« A good site to order from. »
Perfect service, very fast delThomas Bad Bramstedt 22/01/2021« Perfect service, very fast delivery, i will buy again !!! »
Unique jewellery to other siteDawn Watford 17/02/2021« Unique jewellery to other sites. Delivery slow »
Very pleased with edenly's serJohnBiggleswade 25/01/2021« Very pleased with edenly's service. Correctly delivered and on time, despite Brexit. Thank you very much !!! »
I would buy from adenly againHelenStockport 29/01/2021« I would buy from adenly again »
Like the website and the rangeFiona Thames Ditton 04/03/2021« Like the website and the range on offer »
HelpfusiteSusanCanterbury 21/01/2021« Helpfusite »
First Class and pleased with tMichaelCarmarthenshire 21/01/2021« First Class and pleased with the serviced I received from edenly »
Great choice and value. Quite JulieClifden 22/01/2021« Great choice and value. Quite different too. »
I would definitely buy from yopeterRedcar 28/01/2021« I would definitely buy from you again. The service was amazing »
betrouwbare firmaritaMerksem 19/01/2021« betrouwbare firma »
Very good service. Easy to useGrahamNorwich 29/01/2021« Very good service. Easy to use site »
The website could be more userLouisaThe Hague 18/01/2021« The website could be more user friendly. »
Great service, efficient delivSarah EllenScunthorpe 21/01/2021« Great service, efficient delivery. »
Very professional and prompt hRoseLusk 22/01/2021« Very professional and prompt handling of my order! »
Nice company, great after saleAndrewLaurencekirk 18/01/2021« Nice company, great after sales service, easy to communicate through various apps such as messenger or WhatsApp. »
lovely items but delivery timeMahaMiddelburg 25/01/2021« lovely items but delivery times are not great »
I satisfied with the way the oOzichukwuDelft 12/02/2021« I satisfied with the way the order was handled; however, I was not entirely happy that it took more than a month to get a replacement for the ring I ordered. Nonetheless, customer service was helpful and professional while I waited and inquired about the status of the replacement order. »
Great company, fast shipping aDiogoArzila 08/02/2021« Great company, fast shipping and constante client support »
GreatMahaliBristol 11/01/2021« Great »
items great , delivery timingsMahaMiddelburg 25/01/2021« items great , delivery timings not great »
items great , but delivery timMahaMiddelburg 25/01/2021« items great , but delivery timings not great »
Lovely site to order from- I wLaurenCheltenham 15/01/2021« Lovely site to order from- I was kept up to date on tracking information »
I am most impressed with everyRobertRochester Hills 22/01/2021« I am most impressed with every step of the process, especially agreeing to changing ship to address from me (I live in the United States of America) directly to her (she lives in Spain). I look forward to buying additional jewellery from Edenly for her. »
Was a fast and smooth from staStephenEyemouth 08/01/2021« Was a fast and smooth from start to finish »
Good. Fairly quick delivery ofLindaBasildon 07/01/2021« Good. Fairly quick delivery of item and prompt response when emailing regarding refund »
very very great shop with excePatrickLeimen 25/02/2021« very very great shop with excellent quality of rings, diamonds and the other stuff they sell .... i think they do this with heart .... maybe one day i could met the ceos from this shop ....the support is the number one of the support hotlines .... telephone, email, whatssapp .... wherever and whenever u need them u get a response .... they will do everything to help you.....it’s definitely not my last buy on edenly!very top! #1 »
items great , but delivery timMahaMiddelburg 25/01/2021« items great , but delivery timings not great »
items great , but delivery timMahaMiddelburg 25/01/2021« items great , but delivery timings not great »