Diamonds, the symbol of eternity.


Offer a diamond to celebrate an event: Valentine's day jewellery, Christmas jewellery, wedding anniversary jewellery.

How To Choose Her Diamond


Every diamond is unique: no two are exactly the same...

 Diamonds come in different weight, size, colour, and purity. This is what we call "the 4Cs" because all these criteria begin with a C: Carat (weight), Cut (size), Colour and Clarity (purity). These are the 4 principal criteria that function to classify a diamond and thus determine its value. 

You will only find diamond jewellery on our site: rings, bracelets, necklaces and earrings.


Weight (Carat)

The unit of measure for a diamond is the carat. 
Click here to know more about the: weight of a diamond  .

Size (Cut) 

The way a diamond is cut determines its brilliance. 
Click here to know more about the size of a diamond  .


A diamond has a colour that is classed from D (uncoloured) to Z (yellow tint). 
Click here to know more about the colour of a diamond  .

Purity (Clarity) 

The purity of a diamond is evaluated according to fissures inside the stone. 
Click here to know more about the purity of a diamond  .

A certificate is provided with every purchase of an Edenly diamond
Click here to know more about the diamond certificate.
Edenly, expert on Gold and Diamonds engagement rings, solitaire engagement and gifts